Current Report No 7/2012 of 28 June 2012.

The list of shareholders holding more than 5% votes at the Annual General Meeting of Farmacol S.A.. on 27 June 2012

The Management Board of FARMACOL S.A. with its registered office in Katowice announces the list of shareholders with at least 5 % of votes at the Annual General Meeting of Farmacol S.A., which was held at the Company's registered office on 27 June 2012:

- 1. Mr Andrzej Olszewski had 10,174,312 votes, which accounted for 48.04 % of votes at the Annual General Meeting, which represents 32.40 % of the total number of votes in the Company.
- 2. Mrs Zyta Olszewska had 9,250,600 votes, which accounted for 43.68 % of votes at the Annual General Meeting, which represents 29.46 % of the total number of votes in the Company.
- 3. AVIVA OFE had 1,741,002 votes, which accounted for 8.22 % of votes at the Annual General Meeting, which represents 5.54 % of the total number of votes in the Company.

Legal basis: Pursuant to Art. 70.3 of the Act on Public Offering and conditions governing the introduction of financial instruments to organised trading, and public companies.

Signatures of duly authorised representatives of the company:

- 1) Andrzej Smuga President of the Management Board
- 2) Barbara Kaszowicz Vice President of the Management Board